Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fallcolor 52 / M
"Looking to try new things with new partners."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: November 18, 2017

To view all of
Fallcolor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fallcolor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,422,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleVixenx3
Colorado, United States
moonfunlee36
紅磡, Hong Kong
Viciouslips22
Colorado, United States
chubby_sam
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
CHISPA_0303
Jalisco, Mexico
kissmui
Taipei, Taiwan
sexyfatlady
Singapore, singapore
ithaly
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
Fallcolor 52/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Clothes suck. Lets get naked!
Introduction
Hi! I am a smaller white guy seeking casual encounters. Why? For the fun and experience of it. It is always fun to be with a new partner. If you are looking for someone with a huge package, look elsewhere. I am on the smaller size but I know there are women out there who prefer it that way and others who are curious to try it. Always better when it fits all the way in anyway! PS. Not interested in paid services. And no guys, I am not gay or bi, so ladies only.

My Ideal Person Interested in anybody who wants to hook up in person. Any age is fine, younger or older, and any race, black, white, native, etc. The whole idea here is to try new things with new people!

Standard members can contact me through the Instant Messenger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fallcolor's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Airport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: