Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Falstaff217 91 / M
"BI-older gentleman and loving it!!!!!"
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2007

To view all of
Falstaff217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Falstaff217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Missouri, United States
nowhere, Zambia
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Falstaff217 91/M
Gurnee, Illinois
Older gentleman in good health and a little new at all of this. Looking for something different and exciting and yet discreet> certainly don't want to hurt anyones feeling!! Mostly on the submissive side but not a pussycat. Love all forms of sexual activities and some a little off the edge. Have been into all this about 12 and a half years and do find it exciting and sensual to meet men and women or both. Love sports, golf especially and food, movies, books, and life in general.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasies was to have a guy fucking me with his big
cock while I was sucking off his friend and having them cum
at the same time in my throat and ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Falstaff217's responses

  • 91 / male
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 17, 1929
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: