Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fannieruiz1969 54 / T
"Luscious TMILF"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2018

To view all of
Fannieruiz1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fannieruiz1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,461,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Fannieruiz1969 54/T
Brooklyn, New York
Well go tell Madonna she don't do nothing for me! I want that Rock n Roll music play it like it used to be!
I moved here from Jack, MS. I was femme nearly full time there. Not really settled here yet. I think I'm many guys ultimate TS fantasy--Southern, educated, mature, white T-girl. Which is great--I love to ultimately submit to an alpha male.

My Ideal Person Collar me Baby! Ideally You would remind me of Charles Bronson. You'd be bigger than me and I'm big for a girl at 9 inch. You'd be a great shot cuz I am and you'd love jazz (Chet Baker, Miles) and Blues Rock (Alvin Lee-Savoy Brown) You'd have muscle cars--how about a Saleen. Also you would not be "discreet" but very willing to have me as your collared slave in public and happily cleaning your guns nude at your house as we listen to Chet's "Let;s Get Lost"---now I'm a very accommodating girl and if you don't meet those criteria that's ok--but then you better make worth my time

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Mixed
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: