[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fanny_Floyd 28 / F
"I will be the best lover and I will fulfill all your fantasies"
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
Fanny_Floyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fanny_Floyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,542,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Metalcouple69696
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ChocCandy4u10
Online NOW!
California, United States
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
Nilzer3
Massachusetts, United States
Exhibboytoy333
Alberta, Canada
FunguyinTex
Texas, United States
Turnkey223
California, United States
sexycutecouple72
Massachusetts, United States
stemwinder20
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Fanny_Floyd 28/F
Portland, Maine
Hello love, now I'm online wanting to have a good time !! are you coming to have fun with me?
Introduction
I will be the best lover and will fulfill all your fantasies, we will have fun in the best way satisfying our craziest fetishes.

My Ideal Person perverted
Romantic
passionate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Bob Marley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not so much the actor but behind the scenes warms me go to
a place well hidden in fear that someone caught us with all
the workers there as a famous actor for even more exciting
than someone with a camera us this recording and we take
photo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fanny_Floyd's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: