Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fantasyoneme 54 / M
"Looking for more"
Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2018

To view all of
Fantasyoneme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fantasyoneme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,828,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Choctreasure
Pennsylvania, United States
gboi17701
Pennsylvania, United States
jennazzt18
Pennsylvania, United States
Misspussy45
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexandi4hours
Pennsylvania, United States
Needcuminmyass69
Pennsylvania, United States
AfternoonDlightU
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fantasyoneme 54/M
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
What a difference a day can make
Introduction
Fit, clean, attractive, respectful businessman, I'm an avid golfer and love the outdoors, Friendly and can carry on a conversation. Some say i have too much time on my hands and it gets me into mischief, serious about meeting which i cant say about most ive met, Will voice verify and send face pics to those who ask. I prefer to make some sort of connection before jumping into the sack even if its a few phone or IM conversations. I do not drink and am a light social smoker but can and do refrain when visiting those who do not. Looking for like minded women and couples to explore my sexuality. I find older women attractive, very passionate about giving oral to women, interested in 3somes and group sex and exploring all that feels good, have a little a experience with light bondage and 4 some, I feel I have few limitations and would love to find a single or couple to test those limitations. I am an open book don't hesitate to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Fantasyoneme's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: