Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fastkitty13 50 / F
"Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2015

To view all of
Fastkitty13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fastkitty13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
California, United States
Fastkitty13 50/F
Los Angeles, California
Update no longer a gold member so if youd like to reach me find me on k i k same username. Please be REAL, Genuine and HONEST- just easier to keep track of things. PLEASE be able to carry on a conversation because to me a salacious conversation is like great foreplay. Im looking for someone to have fun with. Open to the possibilities life has to offer. I have tons of interests and open to new ones. I am 32 flavors and then some. Confident and knows what I want. Great sense of humor, sweet with a big heart. Dont waste my time and I wont waste yours.Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or proj Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is the right combination of rough and soft. Sweet and salty. Someone who can step up to the plate and not waste my time and above all be a GOOD COMMUNICATOR, HONEST and REAL. Treat me the way you want to be treated- You know the Golden Rule.

  • 50 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: