Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fatazzpussy4u 45 / 33 / C
"Fun couple looking for select females to join our fun"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2007

To view all of
Fatazzpussy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fatazzpussy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,087,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnscott1965
Missouri, United States
rm_GravG
Alabama, United States
mason444
Florida, United States
rm_soilder89
Tennessee, United States
SXYBLKCOUP
Ohio, United States
LilZoom100
Tennessee, United States
rm_ddy09
Alabama, United States
Hungryblackman69
Georgia, United States
native4funnow
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Fatazzpussy4u 45/C
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
My bf and I are a clean couple. We are fun and adventurous. He is completely straight and I am bi-sexual. We are looking for a clean adventurous woman to play with us.

My Ideal Person my ideal woman for me and my bf is someone that might not have the best looks or have the nicest things... my ideal woman is someone that has a good personality, can make us laugh and can fuck me and my bf oh so good!!! lol. We also is looking for that special female to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
umm i would have to go with Matt Damon! OMG he is so sexy, id let im have his way with me.MMMMM turning
me on now! lmao

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Fatazzpussy4u's responses

Information
  • 45/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1977 February 19, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say