Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fatgirlhere38 43 / F
"If you going to play game, leave them for someone else. I can only IM!!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
Fatgirlhere38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fatgirlhere38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrmeat2015
Alabama, United States
Cadillac088
Kentucky, United States
Ussmann1202
Virginia, United States
Fatts3712
Kentucky, United States
69cumgirl
Indiana, United States
Jkp681
Kentucky, United States
Bbc4bbwmilfs
Georgia, United States
6FT7DREADHEAD06
Alabama, United States
sumfunnow68
California, United States
 
Status
Fatgirlhere38 43/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
Not looking for anything long-term I'm just here to have fun. Please have a pic so I can see you. You can see me!! DON'T HAVE TIME FOR GAMES. So don't wastes my time!!! NO PIC I WILL NOT WRITE BACK!!!!!

My Ideal Person A man that doesn't care about my weight, because I am a bbw to a sbbw . Someone that can have fun and make me cum. Someone that is okay with me being me. I m not looking for anything serious a FWB. I enjoy Men of all body types.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either