Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fayblkmale 52 / M
"2023- BBC 4 discrete n clean...looking for fun! Give a lady that experience!"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
Fayblkmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fayblkmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Fayblkmale 52/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Clean safe discreet , military (ret). fit, healthy, diseasefree and coronavirus free (checked May 2023) my vaccine. Experienced with single and couples. Very respectful, understand, patient and open-minded. Enjoy great conversation and fun. Can be spontaneous, and enjoy full satisfaction. Race is surely no issue here.. open to all! Enjoy giving a female, or a female that want to experience BBC, the full satisfaction. We still can have fun. Cuckold couples are welcome as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy female..bifemale,, couples or open-minded couples. Be clean and diseasefree. Couples that want to experienced BBC.. cuckold couples are welcome.

  • 52 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: