Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fc2011 31 / 29 / C
"Visiting Miami the 19th-23rd!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2018

To view all of
Fc2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fc2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aknewbies
Washington, United States
JMansept
Idaho, United States
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
GiddyUpAJ
Idaho, United States
Discreetllowkey
Idaho, United States
HerLionsDen
North Carolina, United States
New2sharing23
Washington, United States
F1tandhung
North Carolina, United States
Casperfunones
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Fc2011 31/C
Miami, Florida
Visiting Miami May 19th-23rd!
Introduction
We are a young, fun, professional couple who enjoys going out on the weekends or just relaxing at home. We're open minded and open to most things, including MFMF MFM FMF. we enjoy getting to know people a little bit before just jumping into bed. So don't be afraid to talk with us!

My Ideal Person We prefer to meet people closer to our ages who are open minded and relaxed. We're into most couples and females close to our age.

For single guys: Yes we are interested in MFM threesomes. However, we've dealt with too many pushy males who want to jump right into bed right away. If you're a fit, young, sane and non pushy guy we're down to chat.

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1991 August 14, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either