Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Feel_Me_69 61 / F
"1 Friend...1 FWB....great sex ;)"
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Feel_Me_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feel_Me_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,684,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
Feel_Me_69 61/F
Etobicoke, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
[B][/B]Most of my friends would say I am a fun, very down to earth per, with an easy going perality. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a very sincere, romantic, passionate per, and a true loyal friend when need be. Just a laid back t-shirt and jean girl. I am a true romantic. Love candle lit dinners, or a good evening out...or just relaxing at home, cuddling up together, having a few drinks, watching movies, listening to music, great laughs...ha, and what ever else may pop up! The Beach, sunset, stars, the warm feeling of hot sand on my back..I'm already getting lost within my thoughts.

My Ideal Person I'm a touchy feely kinda gal....passion, lots of foreplay, great hands, and a great tongue are definite requirements. Great sense of humor required, as I love to laugh. I'm looking for a man that is sweet, sincere, easy going, honest, romantic, passionate....treat me nicely, I may just squirt for you....
P.S....please be real, I am, and I expect the same...honesty is everything....whatever that may be...your status....your age (that seems to be a huge thing for guys)..just be real ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Feel_Me_69's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: