[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Feel_my_tongue2 30 / M
"Check it out this bad boy"
Skokie, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Feel_my_tongue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feel_my_tongue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,303,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horney_humper696
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Zizwai
Illinois, United States
Lisandrarica
Illinois, United States
redhotvenuz
Illinois, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
jtnash871
Tennessee, United States
lusciousbri1010
Ohio, United States
Sharedwife0072
Texas, United States
Just4funandfun20
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Feel_my_tongue2 30/M
Skokie, Illinois
Waiting for my Femdom fantasy....
Introduction
🚨👅❤"Oral Master with the good hand techniques" 🚨👅❤ I'm a professional massage therapist. I been doing massage for past 5 years.    When my hand touchs, each curve on your body; it will make your hips move up and down with a moan.     Massage is NOT just a word. It is an art and its my passion. feeding my desire with your beautiful body is only I want from you. Specialist in deep tissue body massage, also body curving and shaping, stress relief, body pain, back pain, yoni, foot massage and .   Can host  also doorstep service available. Feel free to ask if you have any questions. The sessions will be 1 hour 30 mits long. I have very limited time, So please do the booking before 2 days. Service available only in Chicago!                                Thank you. 

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Feel_my_tongue2's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Skokie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: