Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Feelingpretty85 36 / T
"So what if I’m a cross dresser? You didn’t complain last night."
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
Feelingpretty85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feelingpretty85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandS_Looking4U
Kansas, United States
Veldener
Kansas, United States
Dekark
Oregon, United States
573cd
Missouri, United States
JessicaFuckBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
23Exploring
Kansas, United States
asianpartytgirl1
Kansas, United States
NVMYKITTY2015
Missouri, United States
Iamhereforyouany
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Feelingpretty85 36/T
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Introduction
A lover of lipstick, thongs, and heels. A submissive (mostly) bottom who loves to be dominated but doesn’€™t have to be. I don’t mind being the dominate one from time to time either. I am a girl who doesn’t get out as much as I would like. I love getting fabbed up and I’m discreet about my lifestyle, but would love to meet up for drinks and shopping! I dress as much as a can but it’s never enough! Hoping to meet another cd who shares the same lifestyle or accepts it and loves to have fun. I travel a lot for work so if you get a flirt from me, I’m probably in your area for a while looking to have some fun! BJs are my fav, but I’ll satisfy you any way you tell me to! I travel often and I’m regularly in KC, Springfield, Tulsa, OKC, Wichita, and everywhere in between. Find me on a popular chatting app with same username .

My Ideal Person Anyone who is cool with my lifestyle and accepts it. I’m an open book just ask. Must be DDF and CLEAN! Seriously, know what hygiene is! I’m usually a sub bottom so the more dominate the better. But I don’t mind a switch from time to time. Guys must be a top and very dominate. A little bondage is a turn on. A lot is even better

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: