Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Feelslike9_69 67 / 36 / C
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2003

To view all of
Feelslike9_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feelslike9_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,387,823 Active Members!*
Feelslike9_69 67/C
Denver, Colorado
We're just simple couple,open minded,dominant,friendly,sweet and lovely couple. Don't like drama we're looking real people. Age doesn't matter what the matter is both people in love and both people understanding and to accept each other. Any interesting please send me a message here and lest talk and go further and We can host. We have HOT TUB 8X14.

My Ideal Person We're looking WOMAN,COUPLES maybe a single Bi GUY.
NO Jealousy,NO drama of course REAL PEOPLE only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Feelslike9_69's responses

  • 67/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 15, 1953 February 18, 1985
Travels to: Nassau, Bahamas, Bahamas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self Other
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None