Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FelineMinx82 41 / F
"Trust Me when I tell you, You ain't dealing with NO ROOKIE "
Upland, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2018

To view all of
FelineMinx82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FelineMinx82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
FelineMinx82 41/F
Upland, California
Southern Cali... Born and Bred.... 40 is right around the corner & I've never been more Comfortable & Confident with WHO I AM, As A WOMAN and how I go about LIVING MY DAYS in this Sick, Twisted world.

My Ideal Person Someone who's Comfortable, Confident & owns who they are even when they F up. Gotta know how to stay cool calm and collected in any given situation. Not being able to Communicate like a grown adult is a major deal breaker. And most of all, BE REAL WITH YOUR INTENTIONS FROM THE GET GO, LET ME KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS IN YOUR WORLD & WHAT EXACTLY IT IS YOUR LOOKING TO GAIN OUT OF OUR POSSIBLE AQUAINTANCE. And please COME CORRECT & RESPECTFULLY or ALL ACCESS TO ME WILL BE DENIED, RESPECTFULLY 💯

  • 41 / female
  • Upland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: