Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Femmetwink22 34 / T
"Smooth effeminate twink looking for something fun. K!ck foxxyhot_22"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
Femmetwink22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Femmetwink22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,573,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Extremadura, Spain
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Femmetwink22 34/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hey guys!!! Looking for someone interested in a smooth femme pantytwink? Spanish mix. Naturally femme/androgynous w/insatiable oral fetish hit me up. Tall, Tan, Smooth and Very Thin. I like tall, masc, muscled, inked, alternative, older daddy or younger professional. Just don't be a douche and everything will go great. Not interested in being penpal or talking through your strange fantasies. If you're interested hit me up and let's explore compatibilities. if you know where to look

My Ideal Person Tall. Built. Inked. Discreet.

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Yes
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: