Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FernandaAndres 29 / 29 / C
"Somos Una Pareja Muy Caliente Con Gans De Divertirnos."
Medellin, Antioquía, Armenia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2015

To view all of
FernandaAndres's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FernandaAndres's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiquitita_13
Maule, Chile
petaloshumedos
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SIEMPRE_X_DIABLA
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Adriana_TVPerisu
Morelos, Mexico
kayraSexosa
Guanajuato, México
Babyset
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Yunuenn
Quintana Roo, Mexico
sesentona
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
joyceraphaela
Artigas, Uruguay
 
Status
FernandaAndres 29/C
Medellin, Antioquía , Armenia
Hola gente buscamos pasar rico por fa nos escriben al mensajes de esta app y nosotros los respondemos gracias
Introduction
Somos una pareja Arriesgada Queremos Hacer realidad Todas las Fantasías Que Tengan. hacemos sex cam para hacerlos olvidar un rato de la realidad. Queremos Gente atrevida y con muchas ganas de Sexo

My Ideal Person Mujer o pareja con tatuajes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cosculluela

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina joli

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FernandaAndres's responses

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medellin, Antioquía, Armenia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1993 June 10, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Tatuador Tatuadora
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses