Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Filthymouth4you 27 / F
"Let me tell you filthy words for you to cum to"
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2020

To view all of
Filthymouth4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Filthymouth4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,825,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
selfemployed2013
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
HighVibesTx
Washington, United States
Brokensoul1187
Michigan, United States
phxtglover
Arizona, United States
Tuckeroo1
Washington, United States
hotjoe425
Washington, United States
chatme212
Texas, United States
Mrmatt275
Washington, United States
bwangsback
Washington, United States
 
Status
Filthymouth4you 27/F
Kent, Washington
Cant see IM, message me instead. I love chatting
Introduction
Can’t see IM, message me though, and maybe spare a few points? I love talking to people with dirty minds and naughty mouths. Let me write how much I want to suck your cock as I watch you stroke it. I need to hear your moans when you’re fucking your fist so that I have something to listen to while I play with my wet pussy. Tell me what a dirty little slut I am for needing your cock in my tight cunt. Please daddy. I’m on here to watch the live broadcastings, so if you want me to watch you stroke your cock and tell you dirty words and send a few pics, just send me 28 points and I’ll be there

My Ideal Person I love cocks. All shapes and sizes. I need to swallow them. Choke, gag and have my saliva drip down a fat dick. Get my pussy nice and wet just by sucking and serving you. I’d love to watch the cams and see live men stroking their cocks and talking dirty to them. Nothing gets me more wet than seeing someone jerk their cock to my filthy words. Hearing them use their fist as they imagine filling my tight wet pussy and telling me what a little slut I am. It’s just too bad I don’t have any points.

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 9, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Barista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: