Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FindingAsia 51 / M
"Mature Guy ISO Friend and Possible Playmate"
Centreville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
FindingAsia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FindingAsia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stretchmyass2019
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
edcrfv357159
台北, Taiwan
rosashin
Taipei, Taiwan
amyyun
Taipei, Taiwan
femboiusa
Taipei, Taiwan
wv1975125
West Virginia, United States
dcdudedupont
District of Columbia, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
Amily_02
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
FindingAsia 51/M
Centreville, Virginia
Introduction
I'm interested in exploring new horizons and friends. I love learning and being around others who are curious about the world. I like women, including transgender and cross-dressers. I am generally fetish friendly and enjoy adult movies for education. I have only experienced a 3P a few times, and interested in gaining more experience. Basically, I am open-minded.

My Ideal Person My ideal friend is one who is simple yet interesting, honest yet mindful, and sweet with a touch of naughty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FindingAsia's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Centreville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Public Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None