Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Firebird81964 56 / M
"Looking for a NSA type relationship"
Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2020

To view all of
Firebird81964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firebird81964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,834,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zoe_Paige
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lindaxx534
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Firebird81964 56/M
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
I give up
Introduction
I believe in being up front and honest so let me start right off by telling you that I am married and understand if that causes you not be interested in me. No hard feelings. I am not looking change my situation or yours. I just want increase my skin on skin time and find what I am missing at home. I like foreplay, oral, caressing and massaging. I am a boob guy and enjoy being able play with nice hard nipples.

My Ideal Person Someone looking have a steady, ongoing NSA relationship. Someone who is flexible and willing meet only once or twice a month.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
38 Special, Chicago, Alan Parsons, Luke Bryan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Biel! Those long legs and luscious lips, want them
wrapped around !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Firebird81964's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Production Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: