Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FiredUp4u2 61 / M
"the adventuer ready to explore"
middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FiredUp4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FiredUp4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,666,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fantasweet
Minnesota, United States
TuffLilYankee
Mississippi, United States
Hedgy2018
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Suck_Pussy4u
Antioquia, Colombia
hornyexec22093
Hampshire, United Kingdom
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
bumberdear
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
charlie69_55
South Carolina, United States
ehenutte
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
FiredUp4u2 61/M
middlesbrough, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
fit and healthy full of life loves a chalenge and always willing to learn new things .i get on well with people .always happy to satisfy. take a chance on me.I like to travel and explor the open country-side.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is fun /friendly,adventitous.No drugs or heavy smokers.A happy easy going girl that just needs that little extra in life.To find love would be nice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To-be on holiday and meet two nice girls on the beach, go
back to their place for coffee then to stay the night. They
kidnap me and use me for sex and games, I escape at the end
of my holiday. A pleasurable memory for life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't need a celebrity, just a woman with a good body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FiredUp4u2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: