Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Firehose133 39 / M
"Horny firefighter looking for hot fun and steamy adventures"
Middletown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2015

To view all of
Firehose133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firehose133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,601,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardandkinky1970
New Jersey, United States
opel19571969
New York, United States
transcouger
Delaware, United States
kinkynjcpl2
New Jersey, United States
havinfun1974
New York, United States
Beachybabe2022
Pennsylvania, United States
WaldenGuyyy
New York, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
Sketchy12345
New York, United States
 
Status
Firehose133 39/M
Middletown, New York
38 yr old single man. Looking for hot ongoing fun
Introduction
Im a 39 yr old shaved white male from Middletown ny. From Small perky tits and shaved pussy to huge boobs and a hairy kitty , I love them all. Looking for friends and fun, maybe in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy hiking swimming and cooking. Looking for whatever cums about, friends, fun, both. Maybe even a relationship, but who knows

My Ideal Person Hot horny natural, someone who is open minded and easy going. Fun loving and adventurous

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Middletown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: