Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Firewoman99 52 / F
"Ms. Right Now"
Gilroy, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2017

To view all of
Firewoman99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firewoman99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,063,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Upper Austria, Austria
Queretaro, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Firewoman99 52/F
Gilroy, California
Waxed, vaxxed, and ready!!
Every man wants a madonna, but it’s the “” on which he bestows his time and attention! What he fails to understand is, all women are a both. Fun female, intelligent, liberal, driven. I enjoy whiling away my spare time snapping photos, listening to jazz and enjoy a cool adult beverage. While I completely get off being an exhibitionist within the confines of the website, I’m actually a bit more reserved in public until I know I’ve met a compatible gentleman! I love conversing about a multitude of subjects, visiting museums and patronizing the arts. I am seeking a part time companion, friend, and lover, who gets off on spoiling me. Should love going for walks and not be camera shy. Be strong and sexy with amazing lips. I seek a man that makes me quiver with anticipation. It's been far too long since I've felt my heart rate increase at the simple thought of another human's touch and I'm really missing that. Men between the ages of 27and 60 are welcome to respond. You should be intelligent, well spoken, driven to succeed and not require someone who must be glued to your side 24/7. I'll be straightforward and say I seek someone fun. Nothing serious as I am super busy and have limited time to myself, so I am seeking quality that meets my needs, as opposed to quantity, so this arrangement might work better for a gentleman who is seeking a lovely companion to supplement his already content lifestyle. Ladies, my wants are a little different when it comes to a female companion. So don't be afraid to drop a line and strike up conversation. As I have mentioned, I am married, so my time is limited and I am hoping to find someone who is able to host. I prefer to meet in person prior to being alone with someone. Drop a line if interested. No photo collectors please. seeking likeminded, creative, compassionate, open minded individuals only. Like my clips and photos and want to send a thank you? Private message for my wish list link ;)

My Ideal Person Seeking a passionate and mentally stimulating lover. I have spent most of my life looking after everyone else's needs and now, I honestly want someone who will tend to mine. So lets start with a nice dinner and see if we progress from there.
Ladies, I love a little girl time now and then. Let’s have some fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a female, no man present

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Lactation, Anr/abf

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Intelligence and drive

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina and brad, at the same time. Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Firewoman99's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Gilroy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1969
Hometown: San francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: