Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Firstimecouple71 49 / 47 / C
"New couple looking"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
Firstimecouple71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firstimecouple71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hilton19542
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
montrealfnhouse
Quebec, Canada
rm_24showtime
Florida, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
FuNCpLX0X0
Ontario, Canada
creampiecouple4u
Ontario, Canada
0terma0
Athens, Greece
havingfun1974
Ontario, Canada
Lokipellia
New York, United States
 
Status
Firstimecouple71 49/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
[SIZE 3][COLOR sandybrown]We have been on AFF now for about a month and have met some really great people. We experimented with some live cam action. We are looking for friends first ,and then going from there meeting new people try new things. We enjoy meeting people and going out for dinner and chit chat. We would like to try and have sex together while another couple watches and enjoys our show and also start with same room swap and then on to full room swap,we are very open minded and are up for pretty much anything.Hope to hear from you soon. We look forward to talking with you soon :-)[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and females for fun times.
No Single men...thanks


Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1971 December 18, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D