Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FitAndFunForU77 48 / M
"Hit me up if you are interested and want to know more about me"
Palos Verdes Peninsula, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FitAndFunForU77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitAndFunForU77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,600,693 Active Members!*
FitAndFunForU77 48/M
Palos Verdes Peninsula, California
hey how's it going? well i'm not into drama i'm very easygoing....i'm in good shape and take good care of myself...i enjoy being active and enjoy the outdoors....i'm very honest and will be very up front with you and i hate liers so be honest....

My Ideal Person looking to meet fun people who have little or no drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
you name it and we can try it =)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FitAndFunForU77's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Palos Verdes Peninsula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: