Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FitCouple4fun67 62 / 55 / C
"Looking for sexy fun!"
daytona, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2007

To view all of
FitCouple4fun67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitCouple4fun67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,694 Active Members!*
FitCouple4fun67 62/C
daytona, Florida
We are in love you are just the icing
Updated 2020: we are still madly in love with each other and just getting back on here after a few years. We are just looking for CLEAN no DRAMA fun. We love hot women and men! She loves voluptuous women and fit men, he loves watching.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, man or select couples with bi-sexual woman. Must be in good shape, not Mr./Mrs. Universe, but someone who takes care of themselves. If and when the time is right males join in. AND NOOOOOO, she is not interested in meeting any so called "women" alone. We are a couple and we play together. This is icing on our delicious cake. Hubby has recently decided he would like to see play with men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FitCouple4fun67's responses

  • 62/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • daytona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1960 March 1, 1967
Hometown: Lake Worth, Florida Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D