Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FitFuncouple5055 52 / 57 / C
"Exciting & Fun married couple"
St Augustine, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2019

To view all of
FitFuncouple5055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitFuncouple5055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,720,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardondaddy69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Classycpl4F
Florida, United States
Flaguy860
Florida, United States
Mike81vmm
Florida, United States
lkn4fun8264
Ohio, United States
jackjillsback88
Florida, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
Vandy6769
Florida, United States
sdog1968
Florida, United States
 
Status
FitFuncouple5055 52/C
St Augustine, Florida
Introduction
We are a fun and make it happen type of couple. We are getting to the point in life were we want to relax and have fun with others. Also, we would like to dab in the hotwife lifestyle and MFM situations. But we are open to many possibilities, we just want people to be link minded and open. NOTICE: Be forewarned that any institutions, private individuals, groups, or other enterprises who use our private photos from this site or any sent in private communications, will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. You DO NOT have our permission to reuse our photos for any purpose.

My Ideal Person Like-minded couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FitFuncouple5055's responses

Information
  • 52/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1968 July 2, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel