Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FitSyd 40 / M
"Meeting new and interesting friends for fun - isn't that what it's about!"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2002

To view all of
FitSyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitSyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,731,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monkichi76
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_bel1708
Dhaka, Bangladesh
rm_hotcouple103
Singapore, East Coast
rm_IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
rm_kaviinSg
Singapore, Singapore
Amorous_Hotwife
Singapore, Singapore
rm_devanquier
Singapore, Singapore
justus4647
New South Wales, Australia
KarmaU22
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
FitSyd 40/M
singapore, singapore , Singapore
so horny
Introduction
hi All, I'm a healthy normal, physically fit, professional per... I am naturally an energetic per and tend to have lot's of stamina at any time of a given day :) I'd like to spend time with people who I know would like to meet up for some sensual fun and just have a a good time..... I've had experiences with couples before and it's been great fun for all! Appearances are important but I know very well from experience that that's only one of a number of elements which makes up an interesting per. Perally, I try to work out regularly. So what are you waiting for, send me a message. I will respond.

My Ideal Person Relaxed, open minded people....I've found that being relaxed and open minded was the most important quality to have a good time UPDATE - I find that this rule is still true

Looking for genuine people who are serious about meeting up - don't have to be hard core swingers - just genuine people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FitSyd's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1979
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: