Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fitcouple4funMFM 46 / 36 / C
"*Open to making some hot new memories **best place to chat w me Fans.ly/r/PrimalLust69 Free to follow and chat. I have a kink for fucking my fans ;)"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2016

To view all of
Fitcouple4funMFM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitcouple4funMFM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,654,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Fitcouple4funMFM 46/C
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Anybody near Charlotte NC? I need some cock!
We are an athletic couple looking for males, for her pleasure! We are NOT a cuck couple! He is very dominant and enjoys watching his beautiful wife experience pleasure. We are more of the Stag/Hotwife couple. We are a happily married couple that is together all the time. We work together, play together, do everything together! Pretty unique, but we LOVE IT! :)She belongs to him, and he enjoys sharing with his friends! Her: I LOVE to be used and to please men from all walks of life. Reach out and see if you can capture my attention ...\8 I love to worship cock and just love men! I just can't get enough! I am open to MFM scenarios....you borrowing me one on one, or you sharing me with your friend, or friends! I have a fantasy of being passed around by strangers WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person It all depends on my mood. Somedays ...I want an in shape stud...somedays I want an older man....somedays I want a nerd type...somedays I want a BBC...somedays I want just a regular Joe. I crave all of it, at different times

To explore our connection...message me here...Fans.ly/r/PrimalLust69

  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 17, 1975 March 29, 1986
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None