Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fitguyfouru 50 / M
"44 professional male"
Farmington, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2015

To view all of
Fitguyfouru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitguyfouru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,394,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Maine, United States
Iowa, United States
Fitguyfouru 50/M
Farmington, Michigan
I'm a 44 professional male new to the area. I've been here since May and haven't found the anyone to hang out with. I moved here working a long term project and looking drama free laughs amongst other things. ISO a decent down to earth woman with a pretty smile that knows how to kiss is a plus. I am very passionate and thorough with things I enjoy and am looking for someone with the same interests. I'm not looking to steal your wife or get tied down. I'm here for good clean fun without the drama. If you took the time to stop by at least say hi. :) I must admit I like the feel of hard nipples against my chest or a swollen clit on my tongue

My Ideal Person I find myself attracted to women with nice curves(big or small). I am a passionate person and would enjoy sharing it with someone fun. I'm not looking for quantity, but quality. I've never really looked for Barbie as I am not a Ken. I have pics in my profile if you want to judge for yourself.

  • 50 / male
  • Farmington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: