Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FitntatooedforU 36 / M
"I’m down for whatever, just about whenever (I do have to go to work at some point). I’m a firm believer of- you can’t knock it if you haven’t tried it. If you want to kiik it, I’m r_nebs81. So don’t be shy"
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2018

To view all of
FitntatooedforU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitntatooedforU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Dakota, United States
FitntatooedforU 36/M
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
r_nebs81 on kiik
Just a normal, sane, laid back dude that likes to have fun. Open to just about anything, if I’m not, I’ll let you know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FitntatooedforU's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: