Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fitterstrack18 61 / M
"Standard Members can Contact me"
Penrith South, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Fitterstrack18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitterstrack18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Holly_ishorny
New South Wales, Australia
ggeorgeous
New South Wales, Australia
so_naughty69
New South Wales, Australia
Wannacum2608
Queensland, Australia
Hornyheather50
New South Wales, Australia
Manxminx123
New South Wales, Australia
Cara58888
New South Wales, Australia
Dtfnsa87
New South Wales, Australia
2ofusinaus
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Fitterstrack18 61/M
Penrith South, New South Wales , Australia
Keen for 3some fun
Introduction
I want to Cam to Cam with you! Keen to see more and have a Flirt. Love to Chat and Swap Stories - Let's see where it takes us. Love 3somes and Moresomes.! Looking for regular ongoing fun and friendship! UPDATE: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an Exhibitionist Couple or Female who will let me watch and take it from there. I have been in a 3some and loved it.
I love to Chat and Cam also.
Standard members can contact me too.
Discrete and Respectful
Kick me as Fitterstrack18

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fitterstrack18's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Penrith South, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1960
Travels to: Penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: