Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FixxerDerek 38 / M
"CHecking things out"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
FixxerDerek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FixxerDerek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,790,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chloe_Valentino
California, United States
 
Status
FixxerDerek 38/M
Nampa, Idaho
Introduction
Just tired of being lonely. Honest, respectful, funny, caring. Im open to most things ;) STD free, no s, open schedule. I enjoy lots of different activities including night clubs, yoga, swimming, hot tubs/springs, hiking, road trips, dining out, movies, concerts etc. I am very adventurous and enjoy trying all manner of new things. If it means hanging out with someone interesting, i will very rarely say no. I am on here hoping to meet new people and experience new things. If something more than that develops, that would be great too! So lets have a fun adventure together! :) I have a big sexual appetite and it's not unusual for me to want to play for hours on end, but i can be just as happy with quickies. I enjoy sexting, talking dirty, and writing sexy stories. Once again, very sexually venturous.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who likes fun and adventure

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Disturbed, Guns N' Roses, Black Label
Society, In This Moment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FixxerDerek's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Auto shop owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: