Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fizz_67 53 / M
"discreet treat"
Bristol, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Fizz_67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fizz_67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,465,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_soyolady
Sussex, United Kingdom
londonbabe55
London, United Kingdom
rm_mizzc_633
London, United Kingdom
69vixenhot
London, United Kingdom
hotstuffuk31
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
horny26091973
London, United Kingdom
rm_schicago1989
Indiana, United States
geilesich
Vorarlberg, Austria
rm_CyberGirl111
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Fizz_67 53/M
Bristol, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello out there, I am a creative and attractive man seeking a discreet relationship. I need a playmate that's attractive and intelligent, who loves the thrill of sexual intimacy, but who wants to explore this safely and discreetly. I am not pushy, and not in a rush. I am not interested in sex with lots of different women. I am seeking a similarly cautious per who wants quality over quantity, a very special friend and lover. I do wonderful s. Also... WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Smart, attractive, sensual, quietly confident. You will hopefully be happy to give yourself over to your desires, without guilt, and accept enjoying sex is a part of being human and being happy. Prefer someone who is not into heavy drinking or drugs.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bristol, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses