Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flambe_123 48 / F
"Hotwife MILF searching for hung African American male"
Willow Grove, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Flambe_123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flambe_123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,315,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reggie570
Pennsylvania, United States
Mrthick19740
Pennsylvania, United States
Scorp863121
Pennsylvania, United States
Thortson
Pennsylvania, United States
Rezzo23421
Maryland, United States
pickme012
New York, United States
Demondickmarky
New Jersey, United States
Ralex598
New Jersey, United States
SexyNative109
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Flambe_123 48/F
Willow Grove, PA, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for nsa hookup with hung African American man. 45 years old but hit the gym or yoga EVERY day. Tighter body than most 25 year olds. Husband will be in the room to watch but no gay or bi stuff. Want BBC...heavy tats a big plus. Like to give oral to BBC. A Big dick and some stamina by the guy it’s attached to will always make me squirt. I like it kinda rough...take charge, give it to me hard, pull my hair, slap my ass red, dick whip me. Handcuffs, collar, chain...love it!

My Ideal Person See above

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cop prisoner Student college professor Not really fantasies…I’ve done both

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Big dick. Very attracted to alpha black men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Flambe_123's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Willow Grove, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1974
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: