Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FlashOfChaos69 57 / M
"Lets get real and have some real fun!"
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2006

To view all of
FlashOfChaos69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlashOfChaos69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,505,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
FlashOfChaos69 57/M
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Looking for feel good fun.......
Introduction
Looking for cool people for cool times! Stop by, lets chat, you never know you might be one of those cool people I am looking for! NSA, FWB, its all good! Come on lets get real, stop being lame and just talking about sex and start getting together and having some sex!!! I do enjoy taking care of guys who aren't getting the attention they need at home, especially a straight bull who needs drained.

My Ideal Person Looking for good friends for good times, anything wrong with that? Anyone that is horny and wants real fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FlashOfChaos69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality/tourism
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: