Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flashmeabigone 60 / M
"Hi how are you doing. Hope you're having a great day. I'm a single and looking to meet new friends."
Oxford, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2017

To view all of
Flashmeabigone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flashmeabigone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,804,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Flashmeabigone 60/M
Oxford, Nebraska
I'm looking to chat and meet new people. Dirty chat is even better.

My Ideal Person Looking for women couples ts or cd to have a FWB. I'm looking to meet and chat with new people.
And get to know.who knows maybe we'll meet for a good time or just be friends. Hope to hear back!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Flashmeabigone's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Oxford, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: