Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FlaviaLopez 35 / F
"Prazer, emoção e tesão"
Outro Mundo, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2016

To view all of
FlaviaLopez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlaviaLopez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweet_lara88
Bavaria, Germany
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
chitoncr1974
san jose, Costa Rica
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
Casal_3037
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Ariabian_luv
Michigan, United States
Samanthajal
Jalisco, Mexico
AngelBlondie
Illinois, United States
oddcouple6770
Colorado, United States
 
Status
FlaviaLopez 35/F
Outro Mundo, São Paulo , Brazil
Two females together is the most beautiful and delicious. Fuck the laws and all the rules.
Introduction
Permita prazeres,use seu corpo ,sua língua,dedos, boca e as mãos mele teu corpo e afogue num enorme prazer. I’ve had a stable partner since the start of my sex life and I love sex with him, it’s really making love. But my biggest fantasy is to be with a woman, put on a strap-on and penetrate her so fast and hard that she can’t stop screaming! I would gently kiss her body, touch her gently, watch how she responds… Finally I would like her to penetrate me and kiss my breasts and neck, until we fall sleep with pleasure. ████████████████ █O█R█I█G█I█N█A█L█ ████████████████ RECUSE IMITAÇÕES.®

My Ideal Person Você pode ser sexy usando o corpo, mas pode ser ainda mais usando sua inteligência.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Outro Mundo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: