Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flblonde126 39 / F
"Flblonde126"
Brandon, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
Flblonde126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flblonde126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleasingCouple1
Michigan, United States
bignicktx
Texas, United States
countryfonz
Minnesota, United States
hurricanes762410
Florida, United States
mcdonce
Utah, United States
bkknight330
Florida, United States
BedBuddyHere
Florida, United States
Daddyslilfuckpet
Texas, United States
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Flblonde126 39/F
Brandon, Florida
Introduction
Hey!! I am a petite 5'1; highly addictive, curvy body blonde. I am originally from Texas, but I've lived in Florida for a while now. I love to socialize, flirt, tease, meet, and to please. Always staying positive I love to have fun, laugh, and try to make you smile. My number one goal is to make you feel comfortable, happy, and satisfied. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Talking on the phone is my least favorite thing to do. I can be kind-of shy at first but once I get to know you things are as if we have known each other all our lives. I am educated and versitile so stimulating conversations may be engaged. I am an Aquarius, which is supposably the most eccentric sign of the zodiac. I am very big on respect, trust, honesty, and loyalty. Keeping it 100% always. I will never judge because I am not perfect but I am always me.. Hoping to get to know and possibly meet like-minded individuals who have similar interests. Please no drama or bs.

My Ideal Person Someone who stimulates me mentally and lives life to the fullest in every moment. Someone who is easy going, fun, and adaptable with a likeable personality.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketer / networker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: