Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Flirt_N_a_Bush 62 / F
"Ok am ready now...."
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2020

To view all of
Flirt_N_a_Bush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flirt_N_a_Bush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thewildsidex2
Minnesota, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
freddyswing
New Brunswick, Canada
Canadafitness
Tokyo, Japan
legalbeagle2000
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexysteve9797
New York, United States
badseedooo
Ohio, United States
fillmefullagain
Ontario, Canada
BBC4FL
Florida, United States
 
Status
Flirt_N_a_Bush 62/F
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Where is this rock hard cock ready to explode ? On my tits ? My tummy mmmm ? Or my hot wet puss..
Introduction
Am a very stern person, strike three you're out, I ask a question I want an answer, there's hardly anything there between right n wrong bcoz I don't bother with it even tho it does affect my life in many different ways.. If I seem like a cold person, maybe I am sometimes n if that happens just warm me up, I luv the warmth n the strength of a man's arms around me, very hot. Sex talk can be can be very sexy when it happens casually in a conversation n I like to have small talk conversations I suppose....

My Ideal Person Likes to hold me from behind, press your cock against me, hold my breast in his hands mmmmm suck n kiss my neck, suck my earlobes, press his penis against my butt....

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Hometown: Oromocto, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: