Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FlyGuyTy87 36 / M
"I love it here"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
FlyGuyTy87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyGuyTy87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gabby1913
Missouri, United States
11charger
Florida, United States
Toyplayer4BBC410
Maryland, United States
Stacielikesit
Missouri, United States
LadyBeth1
Minnesota, United States
Cutiepiecreame
Nevada, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
FFU22018
New York, United States
Sexyhotgurl43
Georgia, United States
 
Status
FlyGuyTy87 36/M
Stockbridge, Georgia
Introduction
Im trying to collect more stamps on my passport and find someone who loves to fuck on resort balcony's and skip breakfast in the morning for more oil massages and backshots I am 35, 6’5 and love to travel, sight see / backpacking jet skiing , parasailing etc someone whose not afraid to try new things!

My Ideal Person A woman who is laid back and out going, adventurous , bold and caring.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Steward
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: