Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fmehardplease88 52 / F
"Up to no Good "
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2020

To view all of
Fmehardplease88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fmehardplease88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,702,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarhead47
New Jersey, United States
Eagle1403
Pennsylvania, United States
MichaelSt1212
Pennsylvania, United States
Flatbedfun
Pennsylvania, United States
icum1738
Delaware, United States
freaky2412
Delaware, United States
Justmeinde4u69
Delaware, United States
TSullivsn
Pennsylvania, United States
ironjamie
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Fmehardplease88 52/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm honest hard working woman been in a 30 year relationship and now I'm a recent widow... feeling lonely need attention Or more.... please do not just hit me up offering up your cock.My name is what I enjoy!!! Not who I am.... I'm looking for something hot mentally mind blowing not just to get laid.. I need a man who can pay attention!! I am a curvy woman so if your looking for a barbie I'm not it.... I'm a romantic and a great kisser.... open minded mayb a twist of kink....Life is short, Break the rules, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably, and NEVER regret anything that made you smile...... FYI.... I love me some cowboys!!!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1971
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: