Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
For_Moment 34 / F
"I will let You know if I'm interested"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2013

To view all of
For_Moment's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view For_Moment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsatime8
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
CelloHands81
Virginia, United States
bignhard4younow
Virginia, United States
rranger333
Maryland, United States
BWC_4_TWP
Maryland, United States
Jacksgerth43
Maryland, United States
optimism76
Virginia, United States
Fwbneeded2c
Maryland, United States
nitehawk8988
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
For_Moment 34/F
Arlington, Virginia
*gestures at the world* do not ask to get together right now, same name on K
Introduction
I am a blunt per, so let's be clear from the start: - I am undeniably a BBW. - I'm not interested in being part of a MFF, but down for a MMF. - I do fuck with people outside my race. So don't be scared. - I don't fuck idiots. - I'm not crazy and generally discrete. - I'm a size queen. - I'm not interested in a one night stand.

My Ideal Person Last update July 4 2020

Sex. Is. Fun. It's amazing, and passionate, weird, and can be sweaty. I love it. I'm looking for a consistent sex-first relationship, because sex is undeniably better when you vibe with a person.

I take sex seriously because I'm asking someone to help me cum. I can do it on my own just fine and I can fuck without catching feelings. But it's so much more enjoyable to let someone else explore your body, figure out what you like, and exploit that.

I don't fuck everyone. If our energies are meshing and scheduling allows for it, there's a good chance. No one married/attached.

I love to watch my partners cum.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
100% Exhibitionist
100% Voyeur
99% Brat tamer
76% Dominant
64% Master/Mistress
60% Primal (Prey)
58% Primal (Hunter)
58% Switch
58% Sadist
53% Non-monogamist
52% Vanilla
51% Experimentalist
50% Rope bunny
46% Submissive
46% Owner
43% Daddy/Mommy
43% Rigger
35% Masochist
26% Degrader
6% Degradee
4% Ageplayer
1% Slave
1% Brat
0% Boy/Girl
0% Pet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of For_Moment's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: