Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Forjoy2020 56 / 38 / C
"surprise gift for wife"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2008

To view all of
Forjoy2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Forjoy2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,425,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jack8383_Lee7440
Singapore, Singapore
hotandfunkiwi
Western Australia, Australia
Durif3
Queensland, Australia
humbledom50
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Aussieguy2150
Tasmania, Australia
jbgjapan
Tokyo, Japan
Drue0ne7
Singapore, Hong Kong
Harryzhilton
Bangkok, Thailand
laguyzai
Osaka, Japan
 
Status
Forjoy2020 56/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Looking for a Caucasian athletic built guy in the age range 35-55 for some adult fun for my wife. we planning to visit Singapore mid April 2020 for few days if you are within what we looking please feel free to send IM ( don't send messages as we cannot read or respond since we are standard members) Caucasian age 35-55 no facial hair athletic body ( no beer belly guys plese) height in the range 6' tool below 7" preferred thick no anal wear condom in penetration oral normal long fore play husband will not participate husband will be in the room and take some photos ( no face) to be very discreet we have had encounters before and we know name of the game if interested please send IM message to contact you on LINE/WECHAT Thank you

My Ideal Person Caucasian
35-55 age
athletic body
very discreet
respect each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Forjoy2020's responses

Information
  • 56/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 15, 1983
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Director Business Owner
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None