Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FourBoobs1Cock 34 / 32 / C
"Best of Both Worlds"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2021

To view all of
FourBoobs1Cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FourBoobs1Cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
FourBoobs1Cock 34/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Come explore sexuality with us!!
Just a queer couple looking for other bi sexual people. We are a well educated, upscale, professional couple that are brand new to the scene. We bring a unique experience of 4 boobs and a cock combo meal. If you're looking to explore your sexuality, try something new, or just looking for two quality people for friends then please message us! 'A' (Cis Female; She/Her): 5'3", beautiful D cup breasts, an amazing curves and a beautiful ass. Her ever changing brightly colored hair is always a fan favorite of everyone except her mother. 'R' (Trans Female/Non binary; They/Them/She): 5'10", On a hormone regiment for about 18 months and has developed full B cup breasts, wider hips and a tight round ass for your pleasure. They tailored their hormones to ensure their cock stays fully functional while feminizing their body. Bottom to Cis males, A top to all genders.

My Ideal Person Another couple interested in traveling and exploring new experiences both inside and outside of the bedroom. Someone who is open, willing to communicate wants, desires and boundaries, and lastly educated and able to hold a conversation.

'A' is looking for another female to explore her sexuality with. 'R' is looking for a bi male, or straight male, looking to explore their sexuality and the best of both worlds that comes with a trans lady. We are open to try any combination in between.

'R' also plays solo with single males. 'A' isn't interested in single males other than to maybe watch them fuck 'R'.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FourBoobs1Cock's responses

  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 29, 1989 August 8, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Medium