Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FoxxieBells 45 / 53 / C
"Looking for a good time is that you?"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
FoxxieBells's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxxieBells's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,493,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
FoxxieBells 45/C
San Francisco, California
She needs Blackdick!!!!
We are a friendly Interracial couple Hosting gangbangs in the east bay area focusing on the female half being the focus half. We're both accommodating so needless to say we're looking for the same in the people we hang out with. We both are EXTREMELY busy with work & school so we do like to have fun when we can, we aren't here to judge people for the things that they do stemming from this site it is for sexual purposes after all so let's be grown and non-judgmental and have some fun.

My Ideal Person We're looking for Single Black Males (Mostly) but open to all men as we will be hosting gangbangs bi-weekly. If you're interested in how to be invited email us for details as our time is limited due to work. We look forward to hearing from you.

  • 45/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 25, 1978 February 11, 1970
Hometown: san francisco, California, United States san francisco, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Other Business (Management)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown