Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FoxyBbwVixen 41 / F
Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2018

To view all of
FoxyBbwVixen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxyBbwVixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Illinois, United States
Montana, United States
FoxyBbwVixen 41/F
Columbia Falls, Montana
Looking for some fun tonight
I am a bbw wife looking for a fwb, nothing more, also I am not into older guys, sorry. Also like I said I am a bbw that mean I am big beautiful woman so if you not like women with so extra meat on just keep on walking by, I have a big belly, big thighs, my ass is kinda big, but doesn't have much extra meat on it, never been blessed with big plump butt, so it just plan, lol.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a FWB, not in t ok older guys, sorry. Not looking for a daddy. Someone e that can host

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FoxyBbwVixen's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: