Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Francesca_Kymme 29 / F
"Classy exterior with a improper interior."
Reno, Nevada, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Francesca_Kymme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Francesca_Kymme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Francesca_Kymme 29/F
Reno, Nevada
Teach me poker.. Ill poke.
Im Asshantiy. Im open minded and always curious for trying new thing. I still live with my family so I don't get much privacy. Perhaps that's why I love to travel so much and escape. Love seeing new places and meeting new people. I live in Reno but love Tahoe and spend a lot of time there working. I also enjoy spending time in the Bay Area and would love to move there some day, but for now Reno is home! No rent, no pets, no restrictions or tie downs. Freebird in every sense of the word. Love going out, drinking at the bar or at home at a social gathering . Enjoy life drama free and see where the road takes you kind of gal. Enjoy the journey along the way.

My Ideal Person Im not sure what my ideal person would be like. Im still learning about myself so with that comes the ever evolving dynamic of me figuring what I like. I like to try new things. Even boring things. Im a pretty chill person and like it when things just fall into place with ease.

Chilling rather than raging, relaxing rather than always on the go is my style. Yes I say I love to travel so it seems like Im always on the go, but Im traveling to see where I can chill next lol.

I do know I need an open minded person. I don't tolerate racism or general assholeness.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Francesca_Kymme's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1994
Travels to: Oakland, California, United States
Hometown: Bucharest, Bucharester, Romania
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: