Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FrankLESNYC 44 / M
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2017

To view all of
FrankLESNYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FrankLESNYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,779,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hainaut, Belgium
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
FrankLESNYC 44/M
New York, New York
About me: I'm 44 SWM, but I really look like I'm in my early 30's. I live in Manhattan, on the Lower East side. I'm an executive level nightclub/event space manager at a venue in the city and I have a pretty flexible schedule most of the time. I'm in good shape and very healthy. I'm 5' 7". You will see from my pics that I'm HWP. I've got a perfect bill of health. I never drink, and I've never tried any drugs. However, if you like, you can feel comfy around me drinking and enjoying party favors around me, as I never judge. I get tested every year and I'm clean as a whistle. I use condoms on a regular basis. I've got a very nice 8 inch cock, pretty thick, circumcised and plenty of stamina. Clean shaven and excellent hygiene all around. I'm the epitome of no drama and no pressure. To me, sex is very fun and I don't stress it. I am emotionally healthy and mentally stable. I've got zero hangups in life and I'm a successful individual, and I have a great social life. In other words, I'm normal, I'm cool. I have an A-type personality and I'm quite charming and fun to be around. People are generally very comfortable around me immediately. I created a profile here to see what the site has to offer. I'm looking for NSA relationships with sexy women and couples. I don't have a specific body type that I find attractive. Don't be afraid to contact me if you think your body isn't perfect. My personality is perfect for both inexperienced/shy, as well as for experienced/confident. I am actually an expert in . I used to teach workshops for couples and groups, and I get alot of enjoyment out of using my skills to bring women to a truly amazing place I'm pretty sure they've never been before. I have received lots of feedback, plus the results are pretty self-evident. When with couples, I show them by example exactly how to go about learning the same skills. The is a combination of mixed with edging and orgasm denial techniques utilizing my skilled hands, tongue and an assortment of tools/toys. The experience is very intense, very passionate and very focused. Truly life changing for some, and on numerous occasions, I have been able to help women learn how to squirt and have deep g spot orgasms. I have helped a lot of couples enhance their sex life dramatically. I enjoy this so much, it gives me great pleasure to share with others. And last but not least in my repertoire: I live for eating ass and pussy with reckless abandon. 🙂 With all that being said, I'm not some crazy fetishist in the least bit. Obviously, I would completely respect your boundaries & limits. I don't need to go beyond the norm at all, but I find that having the ability to bring a woman to new heights is always a great thing, if/when you are ready. As I mentioned, I'm also highly interested in meeting up with straight couples that like to bring a third guy into the mix for her pleasure only. Not into m2m contact other than incidental contact when pleasing her. I've been the third in quite a number of couple's fantasies and all the experiences were amazing. I have played numerous roles, including the dominant bull to the cuckold, but I enjoy hotwife scenarios the most. The pics attached are really me and I have plenty more for verification. I am real. I have a car and am willing to travel some distance for special matches. Looking forward to hearing from you, anytime. I'd love to chat and answer answer any of your questions. Thanks - Frankie

My Ideal Person Attractive, open-minded, honest, looking for fun. I'm an excellent conversationalist and communicator. Feel free to message me if you like what you see, or just add me as a friend and flirt with me to get my attention.

If you are somewhat far away, I may still be interested. I enjoy adventures with cool, sexy people.

There are a lot of fake profiles, cam girls and catfishes on here. Just be honest. Don't waste my time. I will not sign up for anything, anywhere. Save yourself the time.

Gentlemen, I'm not interested in getting handjobs or blowjobs. I'm honored, but not interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FrankLESNYC's responses

  • 44 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nightclub manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: