Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FranklinSwif1906 55 / M
"I will service your needs as long as you service mine... Remember Discretion Is The Key...."
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2013

To view all of
FranklinSwif1906's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FranklinSwif1906's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
FranklinSwif1906 55/M
Bowie, Maryland
let's do this
Tall Black Handsome,Fun, Fantastic, Gifted , Great Kisser, Etc... The list is endless .... ARE YOU??

My Ideal Person This Would Be A Woman... sexy, sensual, with every god given body part a woman has....please let me make this very clear with no disrespect to Gay Community At All... I'm starting to get pissed that you down low, out of the closet punks keep checking and hitting my page up like I'm going to change my mind .... Slim for real do not leave a message, like a pic, or check me out it's for women.. This is where you get your ass whipped, because of the sly disrespect ..... Don't do it ... Keep going to the next queer... Not I ....

  • 55 / male
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1967
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Your Future Is Now!
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either